Ditt innehåll här

..

The hardest part with this whole situation is that for once I really wanted this. I tryed and made an effort. It's over, but I still want you to come back. I know you wont, but I want you to. Feelings easen't wrong or right - they are just there until they don't exist anylonger. Sometimes I wish I couldn't feel at all. I don't know what's going on with you, or what it is that you are doing to me but everytime I see you my heart beats an extra hit. Butterflies comes in to my stumic and it ticcels so sweet in my whole body. I'm like a chy thirteenyearold girl. My eyes have a tenderness of starring at you and I want so badly for our eyes to meet. I want you near me. My chance to have you is pretty much zero. We tryed one more time but it didn't work. That's life. Live for what you have, don't ever give it up for the things you miss but still, we still always do..


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0